Results of the EADH elections 2018

The European Association for the Digital Humanities is pleased to 
announce the election of two new members to its Executive Committee 
for the period 2018-2021: 

Dr Silvie Cinková, Charles University, Prague
Dr Mikko Tolonen, University of Helsinki

We also express our enormous gratitude for the many significant 
contributions by Dr Maurizio Lana, as he completes his tenure on the